Once upon a time

Once upon a time

I’ve been trapped in solitude and loneliness

Felt empty and pointless

Laid in the dark

Then you came to my life offering yours

Gave me the lights, and filled the emptiness

It was very colorful

But it was… (once upon a time)

Now I’m being trapped once again

(More) empty… and grey

Painful

But I still alive… still feel yours…

About mamedium

I'm just an ordinary boy...
Gallery | This entry was posted in CoratCoretku. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

